Upcoming games

Saturday, May 30

Arsenal vs Aston Villa

  • FA Cup
  • The 2015 FA Cup Final Live from Wembley Stadium, kick off 12:30pm.

    No Cover

    Join the Gulf Coast Gooners here at MacDinton's South Tampa for the biggest Gooner Party of the year!!

    RSVP HERE

Friday, June 5

USMNT v. Netherlands

  • International
  • Live from Amsterdam

Saturday, June 6

Barcelona vs Juventus

  • Champions League
  • 2015 Champions League Final live from Berlin, Germany. Live coverage from 2pm.


Monday, June 8

USWNT v. Australia

  • Women's World Cup
  • Women's World Cup, Live from Canada.

Wednesday, June 10

USMNT v. Germany

  • International
  • Live from Cologne, Germany

Friday, June 12

Wales vs Belgium

  • Euro 2016

USWNT v. Sweden

  • Women's World Cup
  • Women's World Cup, Live from Canada.

Saturday, June 13

Ireland vs Scotland

  • Euro 2016

Sunday, June 14

Slovenia vs England

  • Euro 2016

Tuesday, June 16

USWNT v. Nigeria

  • Women's World Cup
  • Women's World Cup, Live from Canada.

Friday, July 3

USMNT v. Guatemala

  • International
  • Live from Nashville

Tuesday, July 7

USMNT v. Honduras

  • International
  • Live from Texas

Friday, July 10

USMNT v. Haiti

  • International
  • Live from Foxborough, Mass.

Monday, July 13

USMNT v. Panama

  • International
  • Live from Kansas City

Get on The List

Subscribe to our newsletter

Special promotions, exclusive events, and door privileges await... sign up now!